Point Cloud Exploitation Tools

International Resellers

Costa Rica

Geotecnologias, S.A.
San Pedro
Costa Rica

Tel: (506) 2280-5479
Fax: (506) 2283-8036
Web: www.geotecnologias.com

Contact: Luis Araya
Email:laraya@geotecnologias.co.cr
 

China

Tek Meridian System Solution Corp.
7th Floor, Jiahui Yuan West Zone
Langham Place Office Tower
Epoch Center, No. 4 Beiwa Road
Haidian District, Beijing
China

Tel: +8610 68728616
Web: tekmeridian.com

Contact: Jeff Wang
Email: jeffwang@tekmeridian.com
 

China

Beijing E-Carto Technologies Co., Ltd.
Room 909, Building F, Wanda Palace,
A18 Courtyard, Shijingshan Rd.
Epoch Center, No. 4 Beiwa Road
Beijing 100041
China

Tel: +86 13 581809091

Contact: Chunhua Chen
Email: chen_chh@ecarto-bj.com
 

France, Switzerland

GEOSYSTEMS France
6 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud
F-78180 Montigny-le-Bretonneux
France

Tel: + 33 1 30 43 83 00
Fax: + 33 1 30 43 82 80
Web: www.geosystems.fr

Contact: Yves Breschard, Sales Manager
Email: breschard@geosystems.fr
 

Germany

Nebel & Partner
Vermessung + Geoinformation
Schleistraße 18
24837 Schleswig
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 46 21 - 96 49 - 60
Fax: +49 (0) 46 21 - 96 49 - 20
Web: www.nebel-partner.de

Contact: Robert Hau
Email: hau@ne-pa.de
 

Hong Kong

GeoSys Hong Kong Ltd
2512 Langham Place Office Tower, 8 Argyle Street
Mongkok, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 36214715
Fax: +852 31825491

Contact: Wing Lee
Email: wing.lee@geosys.org
 

Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland

TerraNor Kartanalyse

Mailing Address: Box 44
2713 Roa, Norway

Tel: +47 6132 2830
Fax:+47 6132 2829
Web: www.terranor.no

Contact: Nils Erik Jorgensen
Email: nejorgensen@terranor.no
 

Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

ProGea 4D
ul. Pachonskiego 9
31-223 Krakow,
Poland

Tel: +48-12-415 06 41
Fax: +48-12-415 73 27
Web: www.progea.pl

Contact: Mateusz Maslanka
Email: mateusz.maslanka@progea.pl
 

Taiwan

GeoFusion Tech Co, Ltd
6F., No.215, Sec. 3, Nanjing E. Rd.,
Taipei City, 104
Taiwan

Tel: +886-2-8712-6609
Fax:+886-2-8712-5221
Web: www.geofusion.com.tw
 

All Other Countries

LP360 Sales

Tel: +1-256-461-8289
Fax: +1-256-461-8249

Email: sales@lp360.com